2021-2022 Board Members

(Effective July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022)

Co-Presidents: Monica Justice & Suzan Willcox

Vice President: Julie Orts

Treasurer: Mary Elizabeth Pfeil

Secretary: Michele Perlstein

Communication Chair: Eileen O’Donnell

Grants Chairs: Alice Berman & Beverly Schwartz

Membership Chairs: Isabel Clark, Nia Daye, & Ellen Gilbert

Nonprofit Liaison Chairs: Alice Hausman & Denise Horan

Programs Chair: Nancy Gottlieb

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Jvawnna Bell

Executive Director (non-board position): Kimberly Kirn

Administrator (non-board position):  Cari Sundermeier

Impact100 Philadelphia values its membership in these professional associations:

Please feel free to reach out to the board at any time by emailing info@impact100philly.org.